top of page

Album Orders

All albums are £7 each

Shipping: UK - Royal Mail 1st Class - £1.50 per album (maximum charge of £4.50)

Royal Mail International - up to 3 albums £5, 4 0r 5 albums £7.50

Allow 7-14 days for delivery

Payments accepted by Paypal

Click on each album for track details or click Buy Now to add direct to cart

FOR DOWNLOADABLE VERSIONS of the albums - click here

At Last

In stock
Product Details
  1. At Last
  2. Someone To Watch Over Me
  3. I Am What I Am
  4. This Is The Moment
  5. From Russia With Love
  6. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  7. The Locomotion
  8. I’ve Gotta Be Me
  9. Somewhere
  10. Working Man
  11. Don’t Cry Out Loud
  12. Too Shy To Say
  13. Barcelona
  14. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  15. In Her Eyes
  16. Remember
  17. The Curtain Falls

Recorded 2017

Save this product for later
bottom of page